24Dec

New building for unique Beechcraft King Air 200 simulator completed

BLISSAIR, the bizjet company for safe, fast and enjoyable personal flights, will commission a unique Beechcraft King Air FFS Level D simulator in spring 2022 to provide greater safety in a growing market for King Air aircraft. The new building for this simulator in Bocholt, Germany, was completed just before Christmas.

Neubau Beechcraft 200 Simulator

BLISSAIR, the bizjet company for safe, fast and enjoyable personal flights, will launch a unique Beechcraft King Air FFS Level D simulator in spring 2022 to offer more safety in a growing market for King Air aircraft. The new building for this simulator in Bocholt, Germany, was completed just before Christmas.

"With this new King Air Full Flight Simulator we can offer an additional service that is in great demand," explained Franz Hermann Enk, Managing Director of BLISSAIR. "Not only aviation companies and private owners who operate the type and want to train their pilots, but also flight schools - ATOs and Type Rating Examiners will appreciate this simulator."

In addition, the King Air Simulator is of interest for training pilots who work in specialised fields such as the military, ambulance, survey, search and rescue and border surveillance where this type of aircraft is used.

Now that the building is complete, the actual simulator is being installed and certified. "We expect to be fully operational in the second quarter of 2022," says Franz Hermann Enk.

Social Share

Back

24Dez

Neubau eines einzigartigen Beechcraft King Air 200 Simulators fertig

BLISSAIR, das Bizjet-Unternehmen für sichere, schnelle und angenehme Individualflüge, wird im Frühjahr 2022 einen einzigartigen Beechcraft King Air FFS Level D Simulator in Betrieb nehmen, um mehr Sicherheit in einem wachsenden Markt für King Air-Flugzeuge zu bieten. Das Gebäude für den Simulator in Bocholt, Deutschland, wurde kurz vor Weihnachten fertiggestellt.

Neubau Beechcraft 200 Simulator

BLISSAIR, das Bizjet-Unternehmen für sichere, schnelle und angenehme Individualflüge, wird im Frühjahr 2022 einen einzigartigen Beechcraft King Air FFS Level D Simulator in Betrieb nehmen, um mehr Sicherheit in einem wachsenden Markt für King Air-Flugzeuge zu bieten. Das Gebäude für den Simulator in Bocholt, Deutschland, wurde kurz vor Weihnachten fertiggestellt.

„Mit diesem neuen King Air Full Flight Simulator können wir eine zusätzliche Dienstleistung anbieten, die sehr gefragt ist.“ erklärte Franz Hermann Enk, Geschäftsführer von BLISSAIR. „Nicht nur Luftfahrtunternehmen und Privateigentümer, die das Muster betreiben und ihre Piloten schulen möchten, sondern auch Flugschulen ATOs und Type Rating Examiners werden diesen Simulator zu schätzen wissen.“

Darüber hinaus ist der King Air Simulator für die Ausbildung von Piloten interessant, die in speziellen Bereichen wie Militär, Ambulanz, Vermessung, Search and Rescue sowie Grenzüberwachung tätig sind, wo dieser Flugzeugtyp eingesetzt wird.

Jetzt, wo das Gebäude fertig ist, wird der eigentliche Simulator installiert und zertifiziert. "Wir gehen davon aus, dass wir im zweiten Quartal 2022 voll einsatzfähig sein werden", so Franz Hermann Enk.

Social Share

Zurück